专辑中文名: 小小炼狱
专辑英文名: Little Inferno Original Soundtrack
艺术家: Kyle Gabler
资源格式: MP3
发行时间: 2012年11月19日
地区: 美国
语言: 英语

1. Little Inferno Titles
2. Miss Nancy Welcomes You
3. Your New Friend Sugar Plumps
4. Reporting from the Weather Balloon
5. Just Like You
6. 8-Bit Inferno
7. Something to Tell You
8. Inferno Beta
9. Cardboard Sword
10. Up Up Up the Chimney
11. Incident on the Other Side of the Wall
12. Transhumanist Connects
13. Ooo It’s so Bright!
14. The City
15. Gate Operator, Open the Gates!
16. Productivity Tango
17. Miss Nancy Remembers
18. The City Limits
19. Breaking Weather Report
20. Over the Smokestacks, Over the City
21. Little Inferno Just For Me
22. Tomorrow Corporation, the Future is Tomorrow!