Little Girl Blue

专辑英文名:Janis: Little Girl Blue
压缩比率:320 kbps
The documentary follows the main stages of Janis Joplin’s life, from her performance at Monterey Pop in 1967 to Woodstock in 1969 and Festival Express in 1970, including interviews with relatives, friends and rock stars of her time. The soundtrack features Janis Joplin’s hits, among which Cry Baby, Mercedes Benz and Piece of My Heart. Amy Berg shows the woman behind the myth, other than the rock&roll icon, unveils a gentle, innocent yet strong woman. Well known as rock icon, the personal story of Janis Joplin is very complex. Janis serves as a narrator, telling us her life through the letters she wrote to her friends, relatives and lovers, leading us in a journey that starts from her childhood.

01. Careless Love (03:08)
02. Down On Me (02:03)
03. Women Is Losers (Live) (05:07)
04. Ball And Chain (Live) (08:07)
05. Piece Of My Heart (04:13)
06. Catch Me Daddy (Live) (05:32)
07. Magic Of Love (Live) (03:03)
08. Summertime (03:58)
09. Raise Your Hand (Live) (03:44)
10. Maybe (03:39)
11. Work Me, Lord (Live At The Woodstock Music & Art Fair, August 16, 1969) (08:08)
12. Trust Me (03:17)
13. Cry Baby (Live) (06:25)
14. Tell Mama (Live) (06:32)
15. Get It While You Can (03:26)
16. Me And Bobby McGee (04:30)
17. Little Girl Blue (03:45)