James Horner: Pas de Deux原声音乐百度网盘下载 ost原声大碟原声带Soundtrack

专辑英文名:James Horner: Pas de Deux
作曲家:mari samuelsen
压缩比率:320 kbs
Mercury Classics will release film composer James Horner‘s first concert work in over 30 years, Pas de Deux. The Double Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra written by the Academy Award-winning composer of such movies as Titanic, Avatar, Braveheart, Aliens, A Beautiful Mind and Apollo 13 and performed by musicians Mari & Hakon Samuelsen and the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra premiered last fall in Liverpool. Also included on the album is Pärt’s Fratres for Violin, String Orchestra & Percussion, Sollima’s Violoncelles, Vibrez! and Einaudi’s Divenire.

01. Pas de Deux: Part 1 (09:19)
02. Pas de Deux: Part 2 (13:43)
03. Pas de Deux: Part 3 (04:39)
04. Part: Fratres For Violin. String Orchestra & Percussion (10:23)
05. Sollima: Violoncelles. Vibrez! (11:07)
06. Einaudi: Divenire (07:03)
07. Horner: Arabesque From (02:45)